

2021 NC TECH AWARDS SELECTION COMMITTEE

- Apparo Ben Knudson, IT Consultant/Technologist
- Business North Carolina Ben Kinney, Publisher
- Caldwell County Economic Development Deborah Murray, Executive
 Director
- Council for Entrepreneurial Development (CED) Hunter Young, Director,
 Capital
- NC State University Tom Miller, Executive Dir., Entrepreneurship Initiative
- NEW (Network for Entrepreneurs in Wilmington) Jim Roberts, Founder
- RevTech Labs Dan Roselli, Co-Founder
- RIoT Amber Cobb, Director of Partnerships
- Wilmington Chamber of Commerce Laura Primavera, Director of Programs and Initiatives
- Winston Salem Chamber of Commerce Clay Johnson, Director of Entrepreneurial Initiatives.